• Deer Creek Elementary Faculty & Staff

    Jill Alexander, 1st Grade
    jill.alexander@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Keely Alexander, 2nd Grade
    keely.rodrigue@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Anacleto Balderas, Custodian
    anacleto.balderas@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Andrea Blount, Kindergarten
    asblount@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Rafael Borjas-Gallegos, Kindergarten Bilingual Education
    rafael.borjas@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Danielle Bowen, Instructional Aide (Special Education)
    danielle.bowen@crowley.k12.tx.us

    KImberly Brantley, Physical Education
    kim.brantley@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Susan Brockway, Content Mastery
    susan.brockway@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Janice Burkey, Media Instructional Aide
    jburkey@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Becky Carter, Instructional Aide (Special Education)
    becky.carter@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Tanya Chernow, 3rd Grade
    tanya.chernow@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Jodi Cloud, Deaf Education
    jcloud@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Kimi Collins, Health Clinic Aide
    kimi.collins@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Andria Cook, Instructional Aide (Special Education)
    andria.cook@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Teresa Dean, Diagnostician
    teresa.dean@crowley.k12.tx.us

    David DeSantiago, 1st Grade Bilingual Education
    david.desantiago@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Megan Dillie, Kindergarten
    megan.dillie@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Christopher Dunn, 3rd Grade
    christopher.dunn@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Karla Ellis, Principal
    kellis@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Hillary Fewell, 3rd Grade
    hillary.fewell@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Susan Gembler, Office Aide
    sgembler@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Patricia Glidewell, Instructional Aide (Special Education)
    glidewell@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Lisa Goodman, 2nd Grade
    lisa.goodman@crowley.k12.tx.us

    William Grabow, Lead Custodian
    william.grabow@crowley.k12.tx.us

    John Hausner, 4th Grade
    jhausner@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Sarah Hickey, 1st Grade
    sarah.hickey@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Jan Hodge, CISD Library Media Specialist
    jan.hodge@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Kathy Howell, 1st Grade
    kmhowell@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Sophia Hughes, 1st Grade
    sophia.hughes@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Kathy Jernigan, Kindergarten
    kathy.jernigan@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Andrea Kass, Resource Grades 1-4
    andrea.kass@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Kimberly Kee, Kindergarten
    kkee@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Leola Lewis, Pre-Kindergarten
    leola.lewis@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Janice Lyons, Instructional Aide (Special Education)
    jlyons@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Melinda Maninger, Dyslexia Reading Specialist
    melinda.maninger@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Heather Martin, 4th Grade
    heather.martin@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Amanda Metcalf, FALS
    amanda.warner@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Karen Moore, Counselor
    karen.moore@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Sandy Moore, Instructional Aide
    sandy.moore@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Jennifer Morris, 2nd Grade
    jennifer.morris@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Valerie Moseley, Office Aide
    vmoseley@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Candiance Mullens, Deaf Education
    cmullens@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Christy Page, 3rd Grade
    page@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Monica Perez, Kindergarten Bilingual Education
    monica.perez@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Belsie Pinero, 1st Grade Bilingual Education
    belsie.pinero@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Cathy Rodrigue, 4th Grade
    crodrigue@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Sheryl Schwoyer, 2nd Grade
    schwoyer@crowley.k12.tx.us

    June Smith, GATE
    hewett@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Gayle Thompson, Instructional Aide
    gayle.thompson@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Sharon Thompson, Music
    sthompson@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Penny Thorne, Interpreter
    thorne@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Jane Tyndel, 4th Grade
    jtindel@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Larry Williams, Assistant Principal
    larry.williams@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Carolyn Williams, Principal's Secretary
    cwilliams@crowley.k12.tx.us