• J.A. Hargrave Elementary Faculty & Staff

    Olga Bailey, Resource Aide
    olga.bailey@crowley.k12.tx.us
     
    Mayme Baker, 2nd Grade
    mayme.baker@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Becky Benefiel, Kindergarten
    becky.benefiel@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Kourtney Berry, 4th Grade
    kourtney.berry@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Brian Brown, BIC
    brian.brown@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Karen Brown, 2nd Grade
    karen.brown@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Shelly Buckner, Resource Grades 1-5
    shelly.buckner@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Charmaine Campbell, Kindergarten
    charmaine.campbell@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Lori Carrender, Instructional Aide
    lori.carrender@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Elizabeth Chapman, 3rd Grade
    elizabeth.chapman@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Christina Cook, Pre-Kindergarten
    christina.garcia@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Dwight Cooley, Instructional Coach
    dwight.cooley@crowley.k12.tx.us

    A'sha Cox-Montgomery, Instructional Aide
    asha.cox-montgomery@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Maria Dean, Music
    maria.dean@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Robert Dotson, Instructional Aide
    robert.dotson@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Richard Drummond, Physical Education
    richard.drummond@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Kathryn Dunn, Content Mastery
    kdunn@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Olga Evora-Bailey, Instructional Aide
    olga.evora-bailey@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Raquel Fuentes, 1st Grade
    raquel.fuentes@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Ruth Garcia, Instructional Aide (Special Education)
    ruth.garcia@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Jana Godkin, 4th Grade
    jana.godkin@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Emily Hall, 2nd Grade
    emily.hall@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Theresa Harris, 3rd Grade
    theresa.harris@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Shontrice Harris, Kindergarten PPCD
    shontrice.harris@crowley.k12.tx.us
    Brooke Hart, Speech
    brooke.hart@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Laura Hernandez, Office Aide
    laura.hernandez@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Deanna Jacobs, 3rd Grade
    deanna.head@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Melissa Johnson, Kindergarten PPCD Aide
    melissa.johnson@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Kristin Kneeland, 4th Grade
    kristin.kneeland@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Debra Kyser-Hammonds, 3rd Grade
    debra.kyser-hammonds@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Shelly Leslie, Health Clinic Aide
    shelly.leslie@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Terri Lewis, Office Aide
    terri.lewis@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Brinda Shed-Lowery, 1st Grade
    brinda.lowery@crowley.k12.tx.us
     
    Deborah MacDonald, 1st Grade
    deborah.macdonald@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Jennifer MacMurray, 1st Grade
    jennifer.macmurray@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Tameka McFarland, 4th Grade
    tameka.mcfarland@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Amelia McMillan, Counselor
    amelia.mcmillan@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Shara Michie, 3rd Grade
    shara.michie@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Bryan Michler, 1st Grade
    bryan.michler@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Katherine Morris, Content Mastery Aide
    kit.morris@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Jessica Mulkey, PPCD
    jessica.mulkey@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Judy Murphey, GATE
    jmurphy@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Haley Pennington, Dyslexia Reading Specialist
    haley.pennington@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Michelle Polley, Kindergarten
    michelle.polley@crowley.k12.tx.us
     
    Leah Raines, Physical Education Aide
    leah.raines@crowley.k12.tx.us
     
    Carolina Salinas, Diagnostician
    carolina.salinas@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Emily Scott, Assistant Principal
    emily.scott@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Susan Smith, 4th Grade
    susan.smith@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Tinika Stevenson, BIC Aide
    tinika.stevenson@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Tiffany Sutton, Kindergarten
    tiffany.sutton@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Kimberly Thompson, Principal's Secretary
    kimberlya.thompson@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Shea Thompson, 2nd Grade
    shea.thompson@crowley.k12.tx.us

    Shaketa Taylor, Principal
    shaketa.taylor@crowley.k12.tx.us